Pour assurer une navigation optimale à nos visiteurs ce site web utilise des cookies. En savoir plus ? Compris !
SALES & OPERATIONS PLANNING
Facilitez la communication et la prise de décision pour équilibrer l'offre et la demande

 

Équilibrez offre et demande avec notre logiciel Sales & Operations Planning

Face à un environnement économique instable où le changement est la seule certitude, les entreprises ont besoin de s’organiser et de mettre en œuvre des processus de planification efficaces et fiables. L’un des principaux problèmes auquel les entreprises doivent faire face, est que certaines des fonctions clés de l’entreprise – Ventes, Opérations et Finances – viennent souvent avec leurs propres plans qui permettront de maximiser leurs intérêts, mais pas nécessairement satisfaire les objectifs de l’entreprise. Il est presque impossible d’atteindre un seul but, si vous allez dans trois directions différentes.

Les entreprises qui réussissent aujourd’hui ont adopté un Plan Industriel et Commercial, généralement connu sous le nom de S&OP (Sales & Operations Planning), afin d’optimiser leurs performances en garantissant que les décisions prises soient validées et partagées par tous, plutôt que se concentrer sur des objectifs fonctionnels individuels.

Le terme IBP (Integrated Business Planning) est parfois utilisé, en particulier dans le cadre des plans de lancement produits et de l'analyse des impacts financiers.

 

 

Les avantages du Sales & Operations Planning ?

Un processus Sales and Operations Planning (S&OP) efficace permet à votre société d'avoir une visibilité optimale sur votre Supply Chain. Implémenter un logiciel de pilotage de ce processus S&OP permet à votre société de changer de dimension.

Les solutions QAD DynaSys de Demand & Supply Chain Planning (DSCP), intégrées, flexibles et personnalisables ont été conçues pour faciliter la mise en place d’un processus de communication et d’aide à la décision optimal au sein de votre entreprise avec comme fil conducteur l’équilibre entre l’offre et la demande. La recherche de cet équilibre s’appuie sur l’anticipation des volumes globaux guidant le détail du mix proposé entre produits et sur une visibilité complète des opérations de l’entreprise pour atteindre un taux de service optimal.

Découvrez ce que notre logiciel peut faire d'autre : Demand Planning, Distribution Planning, Production Planning, Procurement Planning, Network and Inventory Optimization.

 

1 à 40 Points
d'amélioration du taux de service
15% à 60%
de réduction des stocks
5% à 25%
de réduction du BFR

Fonctionnalités Clés

  • Technologie Single Click Collaborative®
  • Scenarios Alternatifs
  • Support au processus métier
  • Indicateurs clefs de performance
  • Intégration & collecte des données
  • Et bien plus encore...

Bénéfices Clés

  • Reduction des niveaux de stock
  • Réduction de l’ensemble des coûts liés à la Supply Chain
  • Amélioration du service client tout en réduisant les niveaux de stock
  • Facilitation de la prise de décision
  • Amélioration de la communication interne et externe
  • Et bien plus encore…

 

Ils font confiance au S&OP pour leur Supply Chain

 

 

SOLVAY

"Nous avons à présent une vision en temps réel de la demande, de la planification, du planning moyen terme, des capacités de production disponibles et des stocks de façon centralisée." Christian Leger - Global Commercial & Supply Chain Director - Solvay

 

ARAYMOND

"Le but du processus S&OP est clairement de décider. En tenant compte des prévisions et des capacités, nous collaborons tous, ventes, finance, management, pour décider." Benoit Barre - Quick Connectors Network Coordinator, ARaymond

"Les solutions QAD DynaSys sont efficaces, elles permettent de fournir des analyses rapides, détaillées, précises et fiables, ce qui est, en un mot, pertinent."

David Labrousse, Responsable Plannification et Approvissionnement MS - G.H.MUMM & Cie

"Les raisons de notre choix sont l'aspect ergonomique de la solution Demand Planning, sa puissance de modélisation ainsi que sa collaborativité pour la validation des prévisions entre les prévisionnistes et les autres services."

Responsable Prévision des Ventes et Planification – Dorel Group

"Rien n'aurait été possible sans la gestion rigoureuse de nos processus de prévision des ventes, de planification de la distribution et de la production à travers les solutions QAD DynaSys. Ce sont de vraies solutions collaboratives."

Richard Crnjanski, Directeur Supply Chain Europe - Newell Brands

Les ressources S&OP et IBP

 

Le Gartner positionne QAD DynaSys en Challenger dans le Magic Quadrant “S&OP Systems of Differentiation”

Le Magic Quadrant du Gartner analyse les principaux éditeurs qui fournissent des solutions de Sales and Operations Planning (S&OP). Les départements IT des leaders de la Supply Chain peuvent utiliser cette étude pour l’évaluation et la sélection de la solution S&OP adéquate, qui les accompagnera et les aidera dans leur business.

 

Lire l'article

 

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le S&OP et l'IBP ?

Contactez nos experts pour obtenir davantage d'informations à propos du S&OP et de l'IBP.

 
Merci pour votre message, nos équipes vous contacterons au plus vite.
Haut de page
QAD DynaSys values your privacy. For more information please see our Privacy Policy statement.
Merci pour votre message, nos équipes vous contacterons au plus vite.
Haut de page

Demande de contact

Vous souhaitez être contacté par un Expert DynaSys ?

QAD values your privacy. For more information please see our Privacy Policy statement.
Merci pour votre message, nos équipes vous contacterons au plus vite.
Haut de page

Appel d’offre (RFI)

Vous recherchez une solution de Demand & Supply Chain Planning ? Complétez ce formulaire pour nous aider à mieux comprendre votre besoin.

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Pour plus d’information, merci de consulter notre Politique de confidentialité

To provide the best experience for our users, this website uses cookies. Learn more? Got it!
SALES & OPERATIONS PLANNING
Facilitate Communication & Decision-Making to Balance Supply & Demand

 

Balance Supply & Demand With Sales & Operations Planning

Faced with an unstable economic environment in which change is the only certainty, companies need to organize and implement an efficient, accurate planning process. One key issue that many companies wrestle with is that some of the key functions in the company – Sales, Operations and Finance – often come up with their own plans which will maximize their interests but not necessarily meet the goals of the company.

It is almost impossible to reach a single goal if you are traveling in three different directions. Successful companies have adopted Sales & Operations Planning (S&OP) to optimize total business performance. This ensures the decisions are based on what is best for the business, rather than focusing on individual functional targets.

S&OP is also referred to as Integrated Business Planning (IBP), particularly in the context of product management review and financial appraisal.

 

 

Advantages of Using Sales & Operations Planning Software

A good Sales & Operations Planning (S&OP) software is essential for your business like our other supply chain management solutions. An S&OP software tailored to your business ensures that no matter the size of your company you will be able to take it to the next level. The S&OP software provides you with the visibility you need on your Supply Chain.

With our S&OP software you will get optimized results tailored to your business and this will lead to more efficient sales and operations. Make the best decisions, prepare your strategies, and monitor market changes.

An S&OP software provides you a good visibility into strategic objectives, leading in more effective sales, more efficient operations, optimized service levels and the right product mix. DynaSys allows your key business units, like sales, operations and finance, to develop functional plans according to company-wide goals.

Discover what else our Software can do: Demand Planning, Distribution Planning, Production Planning, Procurement Planning, Network and Inventory Optimization.

 

1 to 40 Points
of Service Level Improvement
15% to 60 %
of Inventory Reduction
5% to 25%
of Working Capital Reduction

Key Features

  • Single Click Collaborative® Technology
  • Alternative Scenarios
  • Shared vision document and the approved S&OP operations plan are produced to effectively communicate company strategy
  • Key Performance Indicators
  • Data Integration
  • And more...

Key Benefits

  • Reduces inventory levels
  • Aligns the product flows, finance flow and information flow
  • Enhances decision-making
  • Improves internal and external communication
  • Coordinate activities of the key business units in the company
  • And more…

 

Sales & Operations Planning Customers

 

 

SOLVAY

"At the end of the day, centrally, we can enjoy an on time view of the demand, an on time view of the planning, the mid-term planning, the available capacities, the inventories." Christian Leger - Global Commercial & Supply Chain Director - Solvay

 

ARAYMOND

"The goal of a S&OP process is clearly to decide. We have our forecasts, we check our capacity, and we need to be all together, sales, finance, management, to decide." Benoit Barre - Quick Connectors Network Coordinator, ARaymond

“The DynaSys tools are efficient, enabling us to carry out rapid, detailed, accurate and reliable analysis which is, in a word, relevant.”

David Labrousse, Planning and Procurement MS Manager, G.H.MUMM & Cie

“Another reason for our choice were the ergonomic aspects of the Demand Planning tool, its powerful modelling as well as its collaborative capacities for validating forecasts between forecasters and subsidiaries.”

Sales Forecast and Planning Manager – Dorel Group

“None of this would have been possible without rigorous management of our demand planning, distribution planning and production planning processes through the DynaSys tool. These are truly collaborative solutions.”

Richard Crnjanski, Director, Supply Chain Europe, Newell Brands

S&OP / IBP Resources

 

DynaSys positioned as a Challenger in Gartner Magic Quadrant for "S&OP Systems of Differentiation"

This Gartner Magic Quadrant examines the main vendors that provide Sales and Operations Planning (S&OP). Supply chain leaders in IT can use this report when evaluating and selecting such a system to help enable S&OP maturity for their business.

 

Read the full article

 

What to Know More About S&OP / IBP?

Contact our highly trained experts to get more information about S&OP and IBP.

 
Thank you for your message, our team will contact you shortly.
Back To Top
DynaSys values your privacy. For more information please see our Privacy Policy statement.
Thank you for your message, our team will contact you shortly.
Back To Top

Call Me Back

Your local DynaSys expert will call you back regarding DynaSys solutions and services.

DynaSys values your privacy. For more information please see our Privacy Policy statement.
Thank you for your message, our team will contact you shortly.
Back To Top

Invitation To Tender

Are you looking for a Demand & Supply Chain Planning solution? Fill out this form to help us better meet your needs.

DynaSys values your privacy. For more information please see our Privacy Policy statement.