DynaSys - Press Release - Rebranding - Content

 

DynaSys devient QAD DynaSys

Une nouvelle identité pour une meilleures adéquation avec la stratégie globale de l’entreprise

DynaSys, un des leaders des solutions de Demand & Supply Chain Planning (DSCP), annonce son changement de nom et devient QAD DynaSys. QAD DynaSys est une division de QAD Inc (Nasdaq: QADA) (Nasdaq: QADB).

DynaSys a été créée à Strasbourg (France) en 1985 et a rejoint le groupe QAD Inc en 2012. QAD DynaSys DSCP (Demand & Supply Chain Planning) est une solution de planification avancée riche en fonctionnalités qui a fait ses preuves et qui contribue à la compétitivité des entreprises mondiales. Disponible en mode Cloud, QAD DynaSys DSCP offre une solution end-to-end de planification ; depuis la prévision des ventes jusqu’à  l'optimisation des stocks ; la planification des approvisionnements et de la production ; la planification financière ; la planification industrielle et commerciale (S&OP) et aussi, la planification intégrée (IBP).

"Depuis que nous faisons partie du groupe QAD, nous avons accéléré notre développement à l’international ainsi que celui de nos solutions en mode cloud, afin de mieux accompagner nos clients. Notre nouveau nom, QAD DynaSys, reflète les liens étroits qui se sont tissés au cours des sept dernières années avec le groupe QAD, nous permettant de bénéficier d'une présence mondiale et d'une expertise technologique de pointe", déclare le président de QAD DynaSys, Ariel Weil. « Notre nom change, mais notre mission reste la même : permettre aux entreprises internationales d’atteindre l'excellence et l'agilité pour leur Supply Chain grâce à des technologies innovantes et à une expertise des bonnes pratiques, tout en respectant nos valeurs fondamentales de confiance et d'intégrité. "

QAD DynaSys DSCP est une solution « best of bread ». QAD DynaSys continuera à fournir des solutions de demand et supply chain planning intégrées à la solution QAD et à l’ensemble des solutions ERP dans le monde entier.

 

A propos de QAD DynaSys – Effective Enterprise Demand & Supply Chain Planning

QAD DynaSys, une division de QAD Inc., (NASDAQ: QADA) (NASDAQ: QADB), édite des solutions de Demand & Supply Chain Planning depuis plus de 34 ans. La suite collaborative et intégrée QAD DynaSys DSCP permet aux entreprises de mieux planifier et d’optimiser leurs chaînes d’approvisionnements. Les solutions QAD DynaSys gèrent le processus Sales & Operations Planning, fiabilisent les prévisions des ventes et optimisent les stocks et les ressources dans l’ensemble du réseau logistique.  Les logiciels de QAD DynaSys  permettent à ses clients et partenaires dans les secteurs de l’agro-alimentaire, la boisson, les Biens de grande consommation, le life sciences, le textile, le luxe, le High Tech, l’automotive, la distribution et le négoce d’atteindre leurs objectifs en Demand & Supply Chain Planning et de devenir des « Effective Enterprises ».

Pour plus d’information sur QAD DynaSys :  www.dys.com ou par courriel contact@dys.com

 

A propos de QAD– The Effective Enterprise

QAD inc (NASDAQ: QADA) (NASDAQ: QADB) est un leader dans l’édition de solutions flexibles de gestion intégrée (ERP) en mode Cloud répondant aux problématiques des industrielles à dimension internationale.  QAD Cloud ERP couvre les besoins opérationnels des industriels dans les domaines de la finance, la gestion client, la supply chain, la production, le service et le support, l’analytics et la gestion et l’intégration des processus métier. QAD propose des solutions de gestion de la qualité, de gestion de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, de gestion du transport et d’interopérabilité pour le B2B. Depuis 1979, les solutions QAD permettent à ses clients dans les secteurs de l’Automotive, les Biens de grande consommation, le High Tech, l’Industrie et le Life Sciences un meilleur alignement de leurs opérations avec leurs objectifs stratégique et devenir des « Effective Enterprises ».

Pour plus d’information sur QAD : https://www.qad.com/solutions

 

Note aux investisseurs: Le présent communiqué de presse contient certaines déclarations prospectives formulées en vertu des dispositions "safe harbor" de la loi américaine Private Securities Litigation Reform Act de 1995, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les déclarations concernant les projections de chiffre d'affaires, revenus et pertes, dépenses d'investissement, plans et objectifs de gestion concernant l'activité, la performance économique future de la Société ou l'une des hypothèses sous-jacentes ou relatives à tout ce qui précède. Les déclarations prospectives sont fondées sur les attentes actuelles de la société. Des mots tels que « s'attend à », « croit », « anticipe », « pourrait », « entraînera probablement », « a l'intention de », « peut », « projette », « doit », « devrait », « pourrait », « prévoit »et les variantes de ces mots et expressions semblables visent à identifier ces déclarations prospectives. Un certain nombre de risques et d'incertitudes pourrait faire en sorte que les résultats réels diffèrent sensiblement de ceux des déclarations prospectives. Ces risques comprennent, sans s'y limiter : l'évolution de la demande pour les produits et les produits complémentaires de la société; la capacité à faire face à la demande de licences et de services; la fluctuation des revenus et des bénéfices dans l'industrie logicielle; la capacité à tirer parti de l'évolution technologique; la capacité à maintenir les taux de renouvellement de la clientèle aux niveaux actuels; les avis de tiers sur la société; la fiabilité des estimations des coûts et des bénéfices concernant les transactions et intégrations; la concurrence dans notre métier; les retards de localisation des produits de la société pour les marchés nouveaux ou existants; la capacité à recruter et fidéliser le personnel clé; les retards dans les ventes; l'évolution des charges d'exploitation, de la tarification, du calendrier de lancement de nouveaux produits, de la méthode de distribution des produits ou de la gamme de produits; l'intégration en temps opportun et efficace des entreprises nouvellement acquises; les conditions économiques générales; les variations des taux de change; et, l'environnement politique mondial. Pour une description plus détaillée des facteurs de risque liés à la société, veuillez-vous référer au dernier rapport annuel de la société sur formulaire 10-K, et en particulier, la section intitulée « Facteurs de risque » qui y figure, et aux autres rapports périodiques que la société dépose auprès de la Securities and Exchange Commission des Etats-Unis par la suite. La direction ne s'engage pas à mettre à jour ces déclarations prospectives, sauf tel que requis par la loi.

Contacts Presse :

DynaSys                                                                     Symphony Communication

Arnaud Hédoux                                                           Françoise Fouquet

Tél 03 88 19 42 33 / 06 09 01 82 56                           Tél 01 30 64 14 20 / 06 08 25 27 74

Arnaud.hedoux@qad.com                                          ffouquet@symphonycom.fr

 

Marketo Contact Details 1

Merci pour votre message, nos équipes vous contacterons au plus vite.
Haut de page
QAD DynaSys values your privacy. For more information please see our Privacy Policy statement.

DynaSys Rebrands as QAD DynaSys

New brand provides closer alignment to QAD's global strategy

SANTA BARBARA, Calif., April 4, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- DynaSys, a leading provider of demand and supply chain planning solutions, today announced that the company will now be known as QAD DynaSys. QAD DynaSys is a division of QAD Inc. (NASDAQ: QADA) (NASDAQ: QADB).

DynaSys was founded in Strasbourg, France in 1985 and in 2012, the company was acquired by QAD Inc. QAD DynaSys DSCP (Demand & Supply Chain Planning) is an enterprise-proven, functionally-rich advanced planning solution that helps global companies operate more effectively. Available in the cloud, it provides end-to-end solutions with specific capabilities for demand planning, inventory optimization, supply planning, manufacturing planning, financial planning, Sales & Operations Planning (S&OP) and Integrated Business Planning (IBP).

"Since becoming a part of QAD, QAD DynaSys has accelerated its global footprint and product development in the cloud to better support our customers. Our new name, QAD DynaSys, reflects the close ties that have been forged the past seven years with the QAD group allowing us to benefit from a global presence and advanced technology expertise," said QAD DynaSys President Ariel Weil. "Our name is changing but our mission remains the same— to empower global companies to realize supply chain excellence and agility through innovative technology and best-practice expertise while respecting our core values of trust and integrity."

QAD DynaSys DSCP is a best of breed solution. QAD DynaSys will continue to deliver demand and supply chain planning solutions in conjunction with QAD's ERP and enterprise software solutions worldwide.

 

About QAD DynaSys – Effective Enterprise Demand and Supply Chain Planning

QAD DynaSys, a division of QAD Inc., (Nasdaq: QADA) (Nasdaq: QADB), provides Demand and Supply Chain Planning solutions. Since 1985, QAD DynaSys provides an integrated and collaborative planning solution that allows businesses to optimize their supply chains, including sales and operations planning, demand planning, network and inventory and business resources optimizations. QAD DynaSys software enables customers and partners in industries such as the food and beverage, consumer packaged goods, life sciences, apparel, luxury, high tech, automotive, distribution and retail verticals to meet their goals of better managing Demand and Supply Chain Planning, and becoming more Effective Enterprises.

For more information about QAD DynaSys, visit www.dys.com or email contact@dys.com.

 

About QAD – The Effective Enterprise

QAD Inc. (NASDAQ: QADA) (NASDAQ: QADB) is a leading provider of flexible, cloud-based enterprise software and services for global manufacturing companies. QAD Cloud ERP for manufacturing supports operational requirements in the areas of financials, customer management, supply chain, manufacturing, service and support, analytics, business process management and integration. QAD's portfolio includes related solutions for quality management software, supply chain management software, transportation management software and B2B interoperability. Since 1979, QAD solutions have enabled customers in the automotive, consumer products, food and beverage, high tech; industrial manufacturing and life sciences industries to better align operations with their strategic goals to become Effective Enterprises.

To learn more, visit www.qad.com or call +1 805-566-6000.

"QAD" is a registered trademark of QAD Inc. All other products or company names herein may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Contacts

QAD DynaSys
Arnaud Hédoux
arnaud.hedoux@qad.com
+33 3 88 19 14 14

QAD Inc.
Scott Matulis
Public Relations
818-451-8918
publicrelations@qad.com

or

Evan Quinn
Analyst Relations
617-869-7335
industryanalyst@qad.com

Note to Investors: This press release contains certain forward-looking statements made under the "safe harbor" provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, including, but not limited to, statements regarding projections of revenue, income and loss, capital expenditures, plans and objectives of management regarding the company's business, future economic performance or any of the assumptions underlying or relating to any of the foregoing. Forward-looking statements are based on the company's current expectations. Words such as "expects," "believes," "anticipates," "could," "will likely result," "estimates," "intends," "may," "projects," "should," "would," "might," "plan" and variations of these words and similar expressions are intended to identify these forward-looking statements. A number of risks and uncertainties could cause actual results to differ materially from those in the forward-looking statements. These risks include, but are not limited to: risks associated with our cloud service offerings, such as defects and disruptions in our services, our ability to properly manage our cloud service offerings, our reliance on third-party hosting and other service providers, and our exposure to liability and loss from security breaches; demand for the company's products, including cloud service, licenses, services and maintenance; pressure to make concessions on our pricing and changes in our pricing models; protection of our intellectual property; dependence on third-party suppliers and other third-party relationships, such as sales, services and marketing channels; changes in our revenue, earnings, operating expenses and margins; the reliability of our financial forecasts and estimates of the costs and benefits of transactions; the ability to leverage changes in technology; defects in our software products and services; third-party opinions about the company; competition in our industry; the ability to recruit and retain key personnel; delays in sales; timely and effective integration of newly acquired businesses; economic conditions in our vertical markets and worldwide; exchange rate fluctuations; and the global political environment. For a more detailed description of the risk factors associated with the company and factors that may affect our forward-looking statements, please refer to the company's latest Annual Report on Form 10-K and, in particular, the section entitled "Risk Factors" therein, and in other periodic reports the company files with the Securities and Exchange Commission thereafter. Management does not undertake to update these forward-looking statements except as required by law.

 

Thank you for your message, our team will contact you shortly.
Back To Top
QAD DynaSys values your privacy. For more information please see our Privacy Policy statement.